Our team

Health Quality Council employees all share one thing in common: They are dedicated to improving Saskatchewan’s health system so patients and their families have the best experience, every time. Our people come from diverse educational backgrounds and have expertise in research, quality improvement, administration, communications, finance, IT, and clinical care.

Heidi Abramyk

Heidi Abramyk

Manager, Marketing and Communications
306-668-8810 (ext 112)
habramyk@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Caroline Beck

Caroline Beck

Patient Engagement Specialist - On Leave

Read Biography

Christine Booth

Christine Booth

Junior Marketing & Communications Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 137)
cbooth@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Erin Brady

Erin Brady

Executive Director, Finance and Operations
306-668-8810 (ext 142)
ebrady@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Mallory Clarkson

Mallory Clarkson

Marketing & Communications Consultant
306-668-8810 (ext 138)
mclarkson@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Patrick Falastein

Patrick Falastein

Director, Health System Planning and Reporting
306-668-8810 (ext 116)
pfalastein@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Catherine Flegel

Catherine Flegel

Network Administrator
306-668-8810 (ext 117)
cflegel@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Shari Furniss

Shari Furniss

Director, Learning and Development
306-668-8810 (ext 133)
sfurniss@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Suelen  Meira Goes

Suelen Meira Goes

Improvement Lead
306-668-8810 (ext 132)
sgoes@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Jessica Hamilton

Jessica Hamilton

Improvement Lead - On Leave

Read Biography

Amanda Hutton

Amanda Hutton

Data Management Specialist
306-668-8810 (ext 123)
ahutton@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Diane Mueller

Diane Mueller

Administrative Assistant
306-668-8810 (ext 101)
dmueller@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Charlsie Ogaick

Charlsie Ogaick

Improvement Lead - On Leave

Read Biography

Tracey Sherin

Tracey Sherin

Chief Executive Officer
306-668-8810 (ext 140)
tsherin@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tanya Stevenson

Tanya Stevenson

Office Manager/Executive Assistant
306-668-8810 (ext 108)
tstevenson@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Tanya Verrall

Tanya Verrall

Director, Data Analysis and Research Partnerships
306-668-8810 (ext 167)
tverrall@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography

Alejandra Villanueva

Alejandra Villanueva

Human Resources Advisor
306-668-8810 (ext 121)
avillanueva@hqc.sk.ca

Read Biography